EGSA Officers

Page

2016-2017 EGSA Officers

.

President: Megan Weber, megan.m.weber@case.edu

Vice President: Philip Derbesy, philip.derbesy@case.edu

Secretary: Michael Chiappini, michael.lindsay-chiappini@case.edu

Social Chair: Melissa Pompili, melissa.pompili@case.edu

Webmaster: Erin Blakeslee, erin.blakeslee@case.edu

.

2016-2017 EGSA Committee Respresentatives

.

Faculty Committee Representatives: 

Evan Chaloupka, evan.chaloupka@case.edu

Joey Rooney, joseph.rooney@case.edu

.

Graduate Committee Representatives:

Lara Klaber, lara.klaber@case.edu

Jack Rooney, john.rooney@case.edu

.

Undergraduate Committee Representatives:

Michael Chiappini, michael.lindsay-chiappini@case.edu

Ray Horton, raymond.horton@case.edu