EGSA Officers

Page

2017-2018 EGSA Officers

.

President: Melissa Pompili, melissa.pompili@case.edu

Vice President: Brita Thielen, brita.thielen@case.edu

Treasurer/Secretary: Lara Klaber, lara.klaber@case.edu

Fundraising Chair: Maya Cope-Crisford, maya.cope-crisford@case.edu

Recruitment Chair: Daniel Luttrull, daniel.luttrull@case.edu

Webmaster: Erin Blakeslee, erin.blakeslee@case.edu

.

2017-2018 EGSA Committee Respresentatives

.

Faculty Committee Representatives: 

Maya Cope-Crisford, maya.cope-crisford@case.edu

Mary Hanna Stephenson, mary.stephenson@case.edu

.

Graduate Committee Representatives:

Megan Griffin, megan.griffin@case.edu

Leah Davydov, leah.davydov@case.edu

 

Undergraduate Committee Representatives:

Brita Thielen, brita.thielen@case.edu

Benjamin Nuttall, benjamin.nuttall@case.edu

 

Advertisements