2016 Graduate Awards Ceremony


The 2016 Graduate Awards Ceremony was held on May 2 in the Tinkham Veale University Ballroom, and the following awards were celebrated:

Eva L. Pancoast Memorial Fellowship:
Michelle Lyons-McFarland, fourth-year Ph.D.

Adrian-Salomon Dissertation Fellowships:
Evan Chaloupka, third-year Ph.D. Dean’s Fellow
Ray Horton, third-year Ph.D. Dean’s Fellow
Jess Slentz, fourth-year Ph.D. Dean’s Fellow

Timothy Calhoun Prize for Poetry:
Jack Rooney, first-year M.A.

Graduate Dean’s Instructional Excellence Award:
Erin Blakeslee, third-year Ph.D.

Photos from the event are forthcoming.

Congratulations, everyone!